The innovation engine for new materials

MRL Wide Seminar

Date Location Title
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 1:00pm MRL Room 2053 Sono-RAFT, SNAPPs and Superbugs
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 3:00pm MRL Room 2053 Polymeric Membranes - Materials and Processes in gas- and liquid-phase separations
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 3:00pm Elings 1601 Topological Quantum Materials: An Introduction
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00pm MRL Room 2053 Living Polymerization of Epoxides using Mono-µ- oxo-dialuminum (MOD) Initiators
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 3:00pm MRL Room 2053 Radioactive? Tick; Toxic? Tick; Explosive? Tick. What could possibly go wrong?
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:00am Elings 1601 Multifunctional and stimuli responsive polypeptide materials
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm MRL Room 2053 p-Type Metal Oxides, a Rich Source of Photocathodes for the Formation of Solar Fuels
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:00pm MRL Room 2053 New Layered Transition Metal Chalcogenides as Functional Materials
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 4:00pm MRL Room 2053 Topochemical Transformation of Transition-Metal Oxides: A Route to New Electronic Materials
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 4:00pm MRL Room 2053 Thermal Processing of Diblock Copolymer Melts Mimics Metallurgy

Pages

Subscribe to MRL Wide Seminar