The innovation engine for new materials

Congratulations to MRL 2020 NSF Graduate Fellows and Hon. Mention Recipients

April 2020
Please join the MRL in congratulating 1. Allison Chau, 2. Emily Foley, 3. Justin Mayer, 4. Colleen Reynolds, and 5. Rebecca Vincent (all Materials graduate students); 6. Jordan Finzel, 7. Gordon Pace, and 8. Evan Pretti (all Chemical Engineering graduate students); 9. Mesopotamia Nowotarski (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry) for their 2020 NSF Graduate Research Fellowships.
Please also join the MRL in congratulating 10. Howie Nguyen, 11. Ryan Russel, and 12. Samuel Warnock (all Materials); 13. Willus Fisher (BMSE) for winning Honorable Mentions in the 2020 competition.