The innovation engine for new materials

Congratulations to MRL Faculty Receiving2022 NSF Career Awards

January 2022

Congratulations to MRL Faculty receiving 2022 NSF Career Awards:

Raphaële Clément (Materials, IRG-2): High-Resolution NMR for Paramagnetic Sodium Electrodes
John Harter (Materials, MRL- Seed): Search for Odd-Parity Superconductivity through Proximate Polar Phases
Yang Yang (Chemistry & Biochemistry, Seed): Engineered SAM-Dependent Enzymes for Stereoselective Alkylation Reactions