The innovation engine for new materials

Thank you to Seven Scienceline Scientists

June 2012

The MRL and ScienceLine would like to congratulate and acknowledge seven students who in 2011-2012 have excelled as contributors to ScienceLine. Thank you for your great work! 
Peter St. John from the Department of Chemical Engineering
Sean Paradiso from the Materials Research Laboratory
Sebastian Fischetti from the Department of Physics
Michael Gaultois from the Materials Research Laboratory
Jonathan Harvey from the Department of Earth Science
Graham A. Hagen-Peter from the Department of Earth Science
Darcy Bradley from Bren School of Environmental Science & Management (not in the picture)